Open House Sessions

Experience the Olympic Sport of Curling!

You've seen it on TV, now try it for yourself!

ARDSLEY CURLING CLUB
OPEN HOUSE 

Spend 60 minutes on and off the ice with an experienced instructor
learning the basics of the game

No experience necessary

$20 per person ages 12 & up

Multiple 60-minute sessions on the following dates:

Saturday, October 5 from 1-4 pm & 7-9 pm

Sunday, October 6 from 3-5 pm

Sunday, November 10 from 3-5 pm

Saturday, November 16 from 1-4 pm & 7-9 pm

Saturday, December 14 from 1-4 pm & 7-9 pm

Sunday, December 15 from 3-5 pm

Saturday, January 11 from 1-4 pm & 7-9 pm

Just Added!
if arrow right 173148 Sunday, March 1, from 3-5 pm

Register online at ardsleycurling.eventbrite.com
For more info or questions, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

CurlerGraphic


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2020

Try Curling

Saturday, 29 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sunday, 8 Mar 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 14 Mar 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Wednesday, 1 Apr 2020
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

 

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Grand National Curling Club Member of USA Curling USA Olympics
© 2020 Ardsley Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com