Lost your Username or your Password ?

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Bloodies and Brooms 2020
Wednesday, 1 Jan 2020

Thursday, 16 Jan 2020 - Sunday, 19 Jan 2020

Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2020

Try Curling

Sunday, 5 Jan 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 1 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sunday, 9 Feb 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

 

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Grand National Curling Club Member of USA Curling USA Olympics
© 2019 Ardsley Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com