Officers / Directors / Club Contact Information

Officers:

President: Joe Sablow
Vice President: Derek Kayser
Treasurer: Tim Klein
Secretary: Greg Poole-Dayan

 

Directors:

Seth Altman Barry Rosenbloom
Jim Borgia Scott Silverman
Richard Goodwin Bill Stopera
Jeff Greenberg Dan Tufaro
Sara Perle Victoria Vron

 

Club Contacts:

Curling Experience: Curt Pader
Membership: Judith Kelson
League Coordinator: Seth Altman
Junior League Coordinator: Richard Goodwin
Ice Man: Martin Sather
Duck Soup Editor: Lynn Salmon
Website: Jon Schuster

 

Finding Us:

For Mail to the Club please use:
P.O.Box 54, Ardsley, NY 10503

For GPS Directions to the Club please use:
100 North Mountain Road, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10503

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Bloodies and Brooms 2020
Wednesday, 1 Jan 2020

Thursday, 16 Jan 2020 - Sunday, 19 Jan 2020

Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2020

Try Curling

Sunday, 5 Jan 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 1 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sunday, 9 Feb 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

 

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Grand National Curling Club Member of USA Curling USA Olympics
© 2019 Ardsley Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com