Home of the Ardsley, New York Caledonian's, and St. Andrews Curling Clubs

Bonspiel Registrations Now Open

 

66th Empire State Women's Bonspiel

empire state logo 
USWCA Circuit Event the circuit patch

Thursday, January 16 - Sunday, January 19, 2020

  • 3 game guarantee
  • 5 medal events
  • 24 teams, 2-team per club limit
  • Registration deadline: December 20, 2019

Read more and register online

84th McKay-Douglas International Men's Bonspiel

mdlogo

Thursday, February 20 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

  • 4 game guarantee
  • 6 medal events
  • 24 teams, 3-team per club limit
  • Registration deadline: January 20, 2020

Read more and register online

Try Curling!

ACC Game Window Feathered Small File

Open House Events

Spend 60 minutes on and off the ice with an experienced instructor, learning the basics of the game - rock delivery, sweeping, strategy, and more! No experience necessary! It's great for families!

 

Learn More

Curling Sampler Image

Curling Sampler Sessions

These 90-minute sessions are led by trained Ardsley Curling Club instructors, and will give you an overview of curling, with enough basics to get on the ice for a game of curling as quickly and as safely as possible. 

 

Learn More

learn to curl blackboard 2

Learn to Curl Classes

Have you attended one of our Open Houses or Curling Samplers and want to learn more? Each Learn to Curl class consists of three 2-hour sessions, preparing you to join Ardsley Curling Club and play in leagues.

 

Learn More

 

* No actual physics lessons are included, and we don't have an owl.

bill stopera

Curling Experience

Want a new and exciting idea for a party? Looking for the winter equivalent of a golf outing? Want to improve teamwork and morale in your business? Our corporate and private events offer a unique curling experience for your group.

 

Learn More

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Friday, 29 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 1 Dec 2019

Thursday, 16 Jan 2020 - Sunday, 19 Jan 2020

Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2020

Try Curling

Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Sunday, 5 Jan 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 1 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

New Member Registration

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

 

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

© 2019 Ardsley Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com