Home of the Ardsley, New York Caledonians, and St. Andrews Curling Clubs

Bonspiel Registrations Now Open

 

84th McKay-Douglas International Men's Bonspiel

mdlogo

Thursday, February 20 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

  • 4 game guarantee
  • 6 medal events
  • 24 teams, 3-team per club limit
  • Registration deadline: January 31, 2020

Read more and register online

Big Apple Open Bonspiel

big apple logo

Thursday, March 19 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

  • 3 game guarantee
  • 24 teams, 3-team per club limit
  • Big Apple Bonspiel T-shirt for each player
  • Registration deadline: February 20, 2020

Read more and register online

Try Curling!

 

Join Us

 

Did you attend an Open House or Curling Sampler session and get hooked? Have you attended our Learn to Curl classes and want to continue playing? Or maybe you're an experienced curler who recently relocated to the New York metro area.

No matter your level of experience, we accept new members at any time. Join now and we'll help you get into league play!

Register now or contact us at [email protected] for more information.

Use this registration if you are at least 18 years old and:

  • New to the sport and want to join Ardsley as a new 1st Year Curler
  • An experienced curler (played at least one year) new to Ardsley

Read more and register online

Use this registration if you are between 12-17 years old. The Junior member fee includes instructions and participation in the Sunday Junior League for the curling season.

Read more and register online

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2020

Try Curling

Saturday, 1 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sunday, 9 Feb 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Wednesday, 1 Apr 2020
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

 

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Grand National Curling Club Member of USA Curling USA Olympics
© 2020 Ardsley Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com