Youth Learn to Curl - Fall 1

Youth Learn to Curl - Fall 1

This session of Youth Learn to Curl classes will meet on:

  • Sunday, October 6, from 12:30 - 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 13, from 12:30 - 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 27, from 12:30 - 2:30 pm

The Youth Learn to Curl fee is $60.00 for the series of 3 sessions. No discounts are offered if you cannot attend all 3 sessions. If you choose to join Ardsley Curling Club as a Junior Curler, we will credit $60 of the Youth Learn to Curl fee towards the first year Junior Curler member dues.

Open to ages 12-17. For curlers 18 and up, please see our Adult Learn to Curl sessions.

Not ready to register? Read more about our Learn to Curl Classes.

For a list of all Learn to Curl dates, see the Learn to Curl Registration page.

Note: If you have a discount code that does not apply correctly when you proceed to the next step of registration, please return to this page and try again. If you still have trouble, please contact us at [email protected].


 

Event Details

Event Name: Youth Learn to Curl - Fall 1
Show Event Date: Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Individual Registration Rate: 60.00
Show Spots: 22

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2020

Try Curling

Saturday, 1 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sunday, 9 Feb 2020
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Wednesday, 1 Apr 2020
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

 

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Grand National Curling Club Member of USA Curling USA Olympics
© 2020 Ardsley Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com