Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
 
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019

Curling Sampler

 
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019

Curling Sampler

 
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019

Curling Sampler

 
Sunday, 5 Jan 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Sunday, 8 Mar 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Saturday, 4 Apr 2020

Curling Sampler

 
Sunday, 5 Apr 2020

Curling Sampler

Grand National Curling Club  Member of USA Curling USA Olympics

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019

Thursday, 16 Jan 2020 - Sunday, 19 Jan 2020

Try Curling

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Time: 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

New Member Registration

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube