Cool Duck 5 & Under Bonspiel

Cool Duck 5 & Under Bonspiel

IMPORTANT: With the overwhelming popularity of past Cool Ducks, this year's registration process has changed. The event has a 32-team maximum and a 2-team per club limit. The registration committee will review event entries to determine if all criteria have been met and will notify teams of their acceptance after August 26. Further, if the Cool Duck has not filled by August 26, additional teams from clubs that have already met the 2-team per club limit may be accepted.

When you complete the registration form, you will receive a confirmation email indicating that your registration has been received. Completion of the registration form and receipt of the confirmation DOES NOT indicate or guarantee acceptance into the event.

The Cool Duck entry fee is $360.00 per team. Teams accepted into the event will be directed to a PayPal link to submit their payment.

If you have any questions, contact the Cool Duck organizer at [email protected].


 

Event Details

Event Name: Cool Duck 5 & Under Bonspiel
Show Event Date: Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019
Individual Registration Rate: 0.00
Grand National Curling Club  Member of USA Curling USA Olympics

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019

Thursday, 16 Jan 2020 - Sunday, 19 Jan 2020

Try Curling

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Time: 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

New Member Registration

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube