ACC TT logo1Turkey Trot Bonspiel

Friday, November 24, 2017 — Sunday, November 26, 2017

Work off that second helping of leftovers at the Turkey Trot. Draws start at 7pm on Friday. Sign up online below or in the warm room. 

Grand National Curling Club  Member of USA Curling USA Olympics

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - Sunday, 25 Feb 2018

Thursday, 22 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 25 Mar 2018

Try Curling

Friday, 2 Mar 2018
Time: 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm

Friday, 9 Mar 2018
Time: 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm

Friday, 16 Mar 2018
Time: 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm

Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
Time: 02:30 pm - 04:00 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Saturday, 3 Mar 2018 - Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
Time: 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Saturday, 3 Mar 2018 - Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
Time: 09:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, 3 Mar 2018 - Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Sunday, 4 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
Time: 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Sunday, 4 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Connect

facebook twitter youtube