Nutty Duck 2017

Save the Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017 from 11:30am to 4:30pm

Join us for our annual friendly competiton with Nutmeg Curling Club.

Stay tuned for more information and how to sign up.

Grand National Curling Club  Member of USA Curling USA Olympics

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Friday, 19 Oct 2018 - Sunday, 21 Oct 2018

Friday, 2 Nov 2018 - Sunday, 4 Nov 2018

Try Curling

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
Time: 02:30 pm - 04:00 pm

Sunday, 28 Oct 2018
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018
Time: 02:30 pm - 04:00 pm

Sunday, 2 Dec 2018
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Monday, 1 Oct 2018 - Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Connect

facebook twitter youtube