Registration: Junior Curler New Member Registration (Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 12:00 am - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020 11:59 pm)


This registration is for new curlers between 12-17 years old who wish to join Ardsley Curling Club as Junior Members.

The Junior Member fee is $155.00, which includes instructions and participation in the Sunday Junior League for the curling season October, 2019 through April, 2020. 

Note: If you have a discount code that does not apply correctly when you proceed to the next step of registration, please return to this page and try again. If you still have trouble, please contact [email protected].


 

USER INFORMATION
Please create a login account so you can access your registrations later.
Or if you already have an account, please Log in
Username
Tooltip
Password
Tooltip
Confirm Password
Tooltip
Discount Code:
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Address:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Phone:
Emergency Contact Name:
Emergency Contact Phone #1:
Emergency Contact Phone #2:
Date of Birth:
   
Gender:
How did you hear about us?:
1
Grand National Curling Club  Member of USA Curling USA Olympics

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 20 Oct 2019

Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Time: 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube