Home of the Ardsley Curling Club and the
New York Caledonian's Curling Club 


RETURNING MEMBERS

Registration for the 2019-2020 season is now open. Log into the member's area and click the link at the top of the Member Home page to sign up.

NEW MEMBERS

For information about joining Ardsley Curling Club, please contact [email protected].

Ardsley Curling Club
Building Fund
Donate

Curling season is just around the corner, and we have something for everyone!

ACC Game Window Feathered Small File

Open House Events

Spend 60 minutes on and off the ice with an experienced instructor, learning the basics of the game - rock delivery, sweeping, strategy, and more! No experience necessary! It's great for families!

 

Learn More

Curling Sampler Image

Curling Sampler Sessions

These 90-minute sessions are led by trained Ardsley Curling Club instructors, and will give you an overview of curling, with enough basics to get on the ice for a game of curling as quickly and as safely as possible. 

 

Learn More

learn to curl blackboard 2

Learn to Curl Classes

Have you attended one of our Open Houses or Curling Samplers and want to learn more? Each Learn to Curl class consists of three 2-hour sessions, preparing you to join Ardsley Curling Club and play in leagues.

 

Learn More

 

* No actual physics lessons are included, and we don't have an owl.

Grand National Curling Club  Member of USA Curling USA Olympics

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 20 Oct 2019

Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019

Try Curling

Sunday, 13 Oct 2019
Time: 03:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Time: 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Learn to Curl Classes

Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Time: 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
Time: 02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

New Member Registration

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Contact Us

Mail to:
PO Box 54
Ardsley-on-Hudson, NY
10503

Warm Room Phone
(914) 591-8019

Email:
General Information
Membership Information

Join Mailing List

At the Ardsley Curling Club

. . . you'll find a warm atmosphere (yes, despite the ice), ideal for establishing and nurturing friendships. Here you'll play a great game in men's, women's, seniors and mixed league competition (Oct. - March). Instructional programs help you get started, and support from your teammates and 'skip' (captain) assures your progress. And there's a kid's program too. And you'll enjoy sitting in front of the clubhouse's giant fireplace with teammates and opponents after games with some refreshments, talking over the game's highpoints.

Experience

Support

Connect

facebook twitter YouTube